Treasury Members

Chris Leaverton

Treasurer

Christopher.Leaverton@tufts.edu

Emily Sim

Associate Treasurer, Council 1 Chair

Emily.Sim@tufts.edu

Finn McGarghan

Assistant Treasurer, Council 8 Chair

Finn.McGarghan@tufts.edu

Gauri Seth

Allocations Board Member, Council 9 Chair

Gauri.Seth@tufts.edu

Shai Slotky

Allocations Board Member, Council 6 Chair

Shai.Slotky@tufts.edu

Sylvia Ofoma

Allocations Board Member, Council 7 Chair

Sylvia.Ofoma@tufts.edu

Benya Kraus

Allocations Board Member, Council 2 Chair

Benya.Kraus@tufts.edu

Celeste Teng

Allocations Board Member, Council 3 Chair

Celeste.Teng@tufts.edu

Adam Rapfogel

Allocations Board Member, Council 5 Chair

adam.rapfogel@tufts.edu

Shannon Lee

Allocations Board Member, Council 4 Chair

Shannon.Lee@tufts.edu


Find the TCU
TCU Main Offices
Senate and Treasury (Room 215)
ECOM and Judiciary (Room 205)
Mayer Campus Center
44 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155

Senate Meeting Location
Multi-Purpose Room
Sophia Gordon Hall
15 Talbot Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
TCU Offices Map
Social Media
Contact Us
Media Inquiries
Tufts Historian
Max.Hirsch@tufts.edu