Senate Members

Senior Senators

Gauri Seth

President, Allocations Board, 2017 Senator

Gauri.Seth@tufts.edu

Brad Mullen

2017 Senator

Bradley.Mullen@tufts.edu

Sylvia Ofoma

Administration & Policy Committee Chair, Allocations Board, 2017 Senator

Sylvia.Ofoma@tufts.edu

Shai Slotky

Vice President, Allocations Board, 2017 Senator

Shai.Slotky@tufts.edu

Olivia Dehm

2017 Senator

olivia.dehm@tufts.edu

Claudia Aliff

2017 Senator

claudia.aliff@tufts.edu

Junior Senators

Benya Kraus

Diversity & Community Affairs Officer, Allocations Board

Benya.Kraus@tufts.edu

Rati Srinivasan

Historian, 2018 Senator

rati.srinivasan@tufts.edu

Anna Sossenheimer

2018 Senator

Anna.Sossenheimer@tufts.edu

Jamie Neikrie

2018 Senator

Benjamin.Neikrie@tufts.edu

Makaylah Respicio

2018 Senator

Makaylah.Respicio@tufts.edu

Anna Del Castillo

2018 Senator

Anna.Del_Castillo@tufts.edu

Claudia Mihm

2018 Senator

Claudia.Mihm@tufts.edu

Arden Fereshetian

2018 Senator

Arden.Fereshetian@tufts.edu

Sophomore Senators

Chris Leaverton

Treasurer, 2019 Senator

Christopher.Leaverton@tufts.edu

Charlie Zhen

2019 Senator

charlie.zhen@tufts.edu

Nesi Altaras

Education Committee Chair, 2019 Senator

nesi.altaras@tufts.edu

Emily Sim

Associate Treasurer, Allocations Board, 2019 Senator

Emily.Sim@tufts.edu

Adam Rapfogel

Parliamentarian, Allocations Board, 2019 Senator

adam.rapfogel@tufts.edu

Malachy Donovan

2019 Senator

Malachy.Donovan@Tufts.edu

Amira Al-Subaey

2019 Senator

Amira.Al_Subaey@tufts.edu

Freshman Senators

Philip Miller

2020 Senator

Philip.Miller@tufts.edu

Finn McGarghan

Assistant Treasurer, Allocations Board, 2020 Senator

Finn.McGarghan@tufts.edu

Pedro Lazo-Rivera

2020 Senator

Pedro.Lazo_Rivera@tufts.edu

Olive Baerde

2020 Senator

Gongga.Baerde@tufts.edu

Harry Kong

2020 Senator

Harry.Kong@tufts.edu

Shannon Lee

Senator, Allocations Board, 2020 Senator

Shannon.Lee@tufts.edu

Kevin Gleason

Services Committee Chair, 2020 Senator

Kevin.Gleason1@tufts.edu

Community Representatives

Parker Breza

LGBTQ+ Community Senator

Parker.Breza@tufts.edu

Jacqueline Chen

Student Outreach Committee Chair, Asian American Community Senator

Jacqueline.Chen@tufts.edu

Celeste Teng

International Community Senator, Allocations Board

Celeste.Teng@tufts.edu

Amina Mohamed

Africana Community Senator

amina.mohamed@Tufts.edu

Leticia Rocha

Latino Community Senator

Leticia.Rocha@tufts.edu

Michelle Delk

Womens Community Senator

Michelle.Delk@tufts.edu

Trustee Representatives

Gregory Chin

Trustee Representative, Administration and Finance Committee

Gregory.Chin@tufts.edu

Ben Kesslen

Trustee Representative, Committee for University Advancement

Benjamin.Kesslen@tufts.edu

Cecilia Rodriguez

Trustee Representative, Academic Affairs Committee

Cecilia.Rodriguez@tufts.edu


Find the TCU
TCU Main Offices
Senate and Treasury (Room 215)
ECOM and Judiciary (Room 205)
Mayer Campus Center
44 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155

Senate Meeting Location
Multi-Purpose Room
Sophia Gordon Hall
15 Talbot Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
TCU Offices Map
Social Media
Contact Us
Media Inquiries
Tufts Historian
Max.Hirsch@tufts.edu